Arizona Archaeological Society

 

 
 

2019 AAS Society State Officers



 Office  Person Contact 
 Chair  Ellie  Large
480-461-0563
elarge@cox.net 

 1st Vice Chair Sharon Dubose 541-921-7760

s@dubosecpa.net

 2nd Vice Chair Ellen Martin
Secretary  Dennis Dubose

541-921-7760

dadubose@gmail.net


Treasurer  Sam Baar

602-772-1394

sbaar@platronics-seals.com

 

 Arizona State Chair History   <<< Click here for History of Arizona AAS State Chairs

 


2019 AAS Society State Chairs

 

Chair  Person   Contact
 Archivist, Historian & Collections  Alan Troxel  alantroxel@yahoo.com
Arizona Archaeologist Editor  Bill Burkett 

azarched@azarchsoc.org 

Certification  Chuck Jenkins  chuckej43@gmail.com
Certification Advisor Allen Dart

adart@oldpueblo.org

 Education Ellen Martin 
Finance
Committee 
 Alan Troxel - Chair
Kathy Queen
Bob Unferth
Membership  Gerry Haase   GAHaase@yahoo.com
Publications, Petroglyph  Ellie Large  elarge@cox.net
Webmaster  Open   webmaster@azarchsoc.org
State Advisors   Dr. David Wilcox
Dr. Arleyn Simon
Peter Pilles
Joan Clark
Allen Dart
 





AAS Chapter Presidents



Chapter

Location
President
 
Agave House
 
Overgaard
Richard Gonsalves

Desert Foothills
 
Cave Creek
Mary Kearney
 
Homolovi
 
Winslow
Paula Beall

Little Colorado

Springerville
Earl Cochran

Northern Arizona

Flagstaff
Evelyn Billo
 
Phoenix

Phoenix
Ellie Large

Rim Country

Payson
Evelyn Christian
elkwoman3@msn.com
 
San Tan

Queen Creek
Marie Britton
 
Verde Valley

Sedona
Linda Krumrie
928-451-4790
redrocklady315@gmail.com
Yavapai   Prescott
Andy Christenson




AAS Membership Chairs 



Chapter

Location
Membership Chair

Membership Chair
  Gerry Haase
928-777-1023
GAHaase@yahoo.com
 
Agave House
 
Overgaard
Era Harris

Desert Foothills
 
Cave Creek
Glenda Simmons
928.684.3251

 
Homolovi
 
Winslow
Karen Berggren

Little Colorado

Springerville
Ann Wilkinson

Northern Arizona

Flagstaff
Bob Malone
 
Phoenix

Phoenix
Nancy Unferth

Rim Country

Payson
Dennis DuBose
 
San Tan

Queen Creek
Jim Britton
 
Verde Valley

Sedona
Jerry Erhardt

Yavapai

Prescott
Kent Hart




© Arizona Archaeological Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software