Arizona Archaeological Society

 

 
 

2014 AAS Society State Officers


 Office  Person Contact 
 Chair  Glenda Simmons  928-684-3251
President@azarchsoc.org
 1st Vice Chair  Sandy Haddock  480-612-7727
azmacaw44@cox.net
 2nd Vice Chair Scott Newth 

                         928-274-7773                                

Secretary   Ron Krug  928-284-9357
rskrug@uneedspeed.net
Treasurer   Treasurer  928-684-0077
Treasurer@azarchsoc.org

 


2014 AAS Society State Chairs

 

Chair  Person   Contact
 Archivist, Historian & Collections  Alan Troxel  Archivist@azarchsoc.org
Archives Advisor   Donna Ruiz y Costello druizco@asu.edu
Certification  Chuck Jenkins  Certification@azarchsoc.org
 Certification Advisor  Joan Clark jnclark@cox.net 
 Education OPEN   
Finance   Ron Robinson ronsmail@cableone.net 
 Governance Kevin Palmer  kjp@smaininstitute.com 
Membership  Sylvia Lesko  865 S. Oak St.
Gilbert, Az. 85233
Membership@azarchsoc.org 
Publications, Petroglyph  Ellie Large  publication@azarchsoc.org
Webmaster  Linda Dorsey   webmaster@azarchsoc.org





© Arizona Archaeological Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software